Contacts can choose to unsubscribe from your list. They can do this by clicking an [UNSUBSCRIBE] link in an email campaign you’ve sent them, or it can be done manually (a contact may email you with a request to unsubscribe, for example).
Caution: read help section Deleting vs unsubscribing a contact for more information.
To unsubscribe a contact manually, access your contact list and search for your contact.
Hover over the three dots on the right part of that contact
and click on Unsubscribe .
The unsubscribe message will pop up on the top of your page to confirm the action.
Note: You can also remove contacts from your list permanently. All information will be lost.
To remove a contact, click on Permanently delete after clicking on the three dots for that contact.
The delete contact page will pop up and you will need to click Delete to confirm the action.