In the case you would want to have your account deleted from our system, the option is available. Accordingly, all of your User Content will be immediately deleted from our servers upon termination of your account. This information cannot be recovered once your account is terminated.
Why this is important
We strive to fulfill your expectations by providing you with the service you need. We recommend that you talk with us before deleting your account so that we can assist you in the event that you decide to reconsider. Downgrading to a free trial account is always possible. Nevertheless, we understand if there are users who want to be removed, and we offer them this option.
How to request the account deletion
- To delete your account, please contact us here at : firstname.lastname@example.org
- Confirm the email linked to your account and your wish to delete the account definitely.
- If you could give us feedback, we would greatly appreciate it. We want to continually improve for you.